Cigar Store, Smoke Shop, Hookah, E-Cigarettes and E-Vapes

Cigar Store, Smoke Shop, Hookah, E-Cigarettes and E-Vapes

Brand Cigars Monroe Reviews

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Tibonn T

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2019
Blue Collar cigar shop with a great selection
Amit L

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2019
Nice local cigar and vape store, the cigar collection is quite good and prices are reasonable. Though vape section is comparitavely small but the guys at the store are very helpful.
Melissa M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
Love these guys! Moved to town just about a year ago and live up the street from them. I went in and asked if they would carry a specific cigarette for me, as well as a few other things over the past months, and they always got it for me without any issue. Definitely making this my corner store as long as I live here!!!
Lance Mc

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
The man always has my ROME O cigars when I come to visit family!!
Melissa H

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 4th, 2017
VERY friendly environment, Good location, been going for years, helpful, and lots of great products. Really nice and even enjoyable for kids when must bring in or with lol
Marc C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 19th, 2017
Great selection, large walking humidor
Megan A

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2017
Good selection in a separate room. Staff helpful and engaging. Prices reasonable. Near Lake Zoar.
Rick C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2012
I went to Brand Cigars today and was very impressed by the GIANT walk in humidor!! I also found a great selection of cigars including some Cohibas I had never even seen. I will be back for more!
Brand Cigars Monroe https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/brandcigarsmonroe-csm-logo.png 203-951-1106 $$

Page: 1
Brand Cigars Monroe Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews.

Review Central